The Face Shop | Sheet masks

Face Shop sheet masks

As you can tell from my previous post, I’ve been really liking sheet masks! But I wanted to try Asian brands because, lets be honest, they lead the market in skincare! Luckily, the new relocated Zion Market in San Diego has The Face Shop in the food court area! I can always see the wall of sheet masks from a distance whenever I’m buying boba drinks at Boba Bar & Desserts (just a few feet away). Anyways, I decided to stop in today and buy a couple masks…. Which turned into buying 5 haha.

They range from $2-$6 (or $10, I forgot) a mask, depending on the brand and what they’re supposed to do for your skin. I bought four $2 masks and one $3 mask; I just can’t justify paying $6 for only one mask!

The “real nature mask” brand is $2, which I’m hoping works well with my skin because I would definitely buy more! I’ll write out the description of each, in case you’re interested and/or have a Face Shop near you!

  • Aloe: a soothing & hydrating mask sheet containing aloe extract, which hydrates and soothes the skin, providing instant care to sensitive skin.
  • Rice: a brightening & complexion improvement mask sheet containing rice extract to smoothen and brighten dull and rough skin.
  • Acai berry: a firming mask sheet containing Acai berry extract to improve resilience and provide moisturized firmness to the skin.
  • Green tea: a hydrating & energizing mask sheet containing green tea extract to fill dry skin with refreshing and hydrating moisture.

And the last mask I bought is from the brand “cereal mask sheet”, I think. This one is $3.

  • Mung bean: cleans and smoothes skin. The benefits of mung beans – used to cleanse and clarify skin for ages. Mung beans are valued for their excellent cleansing and detoxifying properties which help resolve skin problems for a more beautiful complexion.

Hope these work! I’m excited to try them :D

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

