New blog!

Welcome to my new blog, everyone! My name is Tiffany, I’m 24, and I have a lot of time on my hands as of lately haha. Graduated from college last year & trying to figure out my future, so I figured delving into the world of blogging might be a great way for me keep busy. I have other blogs [ 1 | 2 | 3 ], but I wanted a new start with this one and I hope you all come along with me on this journey! This will mainly focus on beauty-related topics, but I might be sprinkling in other topics too. Who am I kidding? I can’t have a blog focused on one topic! This is going to have plenty of different things–beauty, fashion, nails, music, food, random outings, and more! I hope you all enjoy & have some patience with me as I try to figure out what I’m doing with this little blog here :)

xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment